BCSC
 
 
 
Login login
Join BCSC Join BCSC
T: 0845 270 0775
E: info@bcsc.org.uk
Access BCSC Blogs
Join the BCSC LinkedIn group
Join the BCSC Group on Facebook
Follow BCSC on Twitter
BCSC RSS Feeds
 Home     News     Events & Awards     Research & Publications     Education     Policy     Membership     About Us     Centre Listings     Corporate Affiliates   
   
home > contact us
 
 
Contact us    
 
address Charter House,
13-15 Carteret Street,
Westminster,
SW1H 9DJ
phone Our phone number for membership and general enquiries is +44 (0)845 270 0775
  For enquiries about BCSC event delegate bookings please call +44 (0)20 7227 3451
email Our email for general enquiries is:
info@bcsc.org.uk
  BCSC membership enquiries should be sent to
membership@bcsc.org.uk
  BCSC event delegate bookings , please contact:
events@bcsc.org.uk

 
Regional Groups    
 
  For details of the BCSC regional groups, please visit the regional groups webpage.

 
Press Enquiries    
 
For all media enquiries please contact:
Sophie Elliott   Sophie Elliott
Redwood Consulting
E: sophie@redwoodconsulting.co.uk
T: 020 7828 5553 / 07850 713553
 
 
Chief Executive Office    
 
   
 
 
Michael Green
link to Michael Green on LinkedIn
 
Michael Green
Chief Executive
020 7227 3454
michael.green@bcsc.org.uk
Hayley Smith
 
Hayley Smith
PA to Chief Executive and Office Manager
020 7227 3453
hayley.smith@bcsc.org.uk
 
 
Thought Leadership    
 
   
 
 
Edward Cooke follow Edward Cooke on twitter
link to Edward Cooke on LinkedIn
Edward Cooke
Director of Policy and Public Affairs
020 7227 4481
edward.cooke@bcsc.org.uk
Helen Drury follow Helen Drury on twitter
link to Helen Drury on LinkedIn
Helen Drury
Sustainability Manager
020 7227 3455
helen.drury@bcsc.org.uk
Davinder Jhamat
link to Davinder Jhamat on LinkedIn
Davinder Jhamat
Head of Research and Education
020 7227 4480
davinder.jhamat@bcsc.org.uk
Padraig Carroll
Padraig Carroll
Research Intern
020 7227 3596
padraig.carroll@bcsc.org.uk
Emma Hurt
Emma Hurt
Executive Assistant
020 7227 3458
emma.hurt@bcsc.org.uk
 
 
Commercial    
 
   
 
 
Erin Rigg
Erin Rigg
Commercial Director
020 7227 3459
erin.rigg@bcsc.org.uk
Beth Wilson
Beth Wilson
Head of Events
020 7227 3457
beth.wilson@bcsc.org.uk
Emma Ling
Emma Ling
Events Manager
020 7227 3594
emma.ling@bcsc.org.uk
Joanna Puckett
Joanna Puckett
Events Organiser
0207 227 3456
joanna.puckett@bcsc.org.uk
Sophie Allen
Sophie Allen
Events Organiser
020 7227 3456
sophie.allen@bcsc.org.uk
Helen Penn
Helen Penn
Events Organiser
020 7227 3462
helen.penn@bcsc.org.uk
Laura Delaney
Laura Delaney
Head of Marketing
020 7227 3451
laura.delaney@bcsc.org.uk
Sanita Karra
Sanita Karra
Marketing & Communications Manager
020 7227 3465
sanita.karra@bcsc.org.uk
Bob Bainbridge
Bob Bainbridge
Web Manager
020 7227 3467
bob.bainbridge@bcsc.org.uk
Susan Abdul
Susan Abdul
Business and Development Executive
020 7227 3469
susan.abdul@bcsc.org.uk
 
 
Operations    
 
   
 
 
Pauline Ironside
Pauline Ironside
Operations Director
0141 404 3932
pauline.ironside@bcsc.org.uk
Yvonne Boyd
Yvonne Boyd
Head of Membership and Finance
0141 404 3933
yvonne.boyd@bcsc.org.uk
Amy Neill
Amy Neill
Business Administrator
0141 404 3936
amy.neill@bcsc.org.uk
Alan Marshall
Alan Marshall
Business Administrator
0141 404 3935
alan.marshall@bcsc.org.uk
Aileen Willetts
Aileen Willetts
Business Administrator
0141 404 3934
aileen.willetts@bcsc.org.uk
 
   
 
Accounts    
 
Accounts correspondence and remittance should be addressed to: 
BCSC, Suite 4, Third Floor, Merlin House, Mossland Road,
Hillington Park, Glasgow, G52 4XZ.
 
 
             
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join the Conversation:
Join the BCSC LinkedIn group Follow BCSC on Twitter Join the BCSC Facebook group
 
BCSC RSS Channels
Access BCSC Blogs
divider
> Become a Member
 
> Renew Membership
 
> Press Room
 
> Contact Us
 
> Sitemap